top of page
  • Writer's pictureCallum Winfield

Devlog 14 - The Wayfinder's Social Media Presence


Renders For Instagram stories and the Game's Website

below you can see some of the renders I created utilising the enemy character created by my team mate and my robot character. I wanted to create some renders that could build upon our games story. The renders below show the enemy characters now name Sanmiittai capturing and repurposing the robots to help them hunt as mindless machines.

Below you can see my favourite render from the ones edited from this idea.

Another image edit I did for marketing was a Versus like poster and banner that demonstrated the match up between Unit Droids and The Sanmiittai Organisation. It was just a simple edit of blending both my group render with my teammates group render.

Along with the we used a similar idea to create game banners showing off the characters of the game for the Website as a title banner.

Below you can see the game's Instagram which will continue to be updated until the final london show arcade.


The Instagram page also features a story reel, so all content is available to be seen.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page